DragonCon 2008 Vendor List with Hyperlinks and Descriptions

DragonCon, as with Origins and Gen Con, failed to provide links to their vendors. Since my previous list for Gen Con was so popular, I decided to put together a list for DragonCon.  Sadly, many of the vendor names are so common I have no idea where to find their site or contact information. If you have contact/link information for any of the entries marked “unknown,” please post it in the comments section.

The links will not open a new window, so if you want to stay on the list, right-click and choose “open in new window/tab”

You might also be interested in the vendor links page for Origins 2008 and Gen  Con 2008

Trask, The Last Tyromancer

y>

D20Pro.com http://www.d20pro.com Online Tabletop–Excellent!
A Wrinkle in Time Unknown
Adventure Retail http://www.adventureretail.com/index.cfm Game Catalog
Anime Remix http://www.animeremix.org/ Anime
Aradani Studios http://www.aradani.com/ Artists
Arsenal Models http://www.arsenalmodels.com/ model creation
Artemis Leather http://www.artemisleathers.com Leather Goods
Badali Jewelry Specialties http://www.badalijewelry.com/ Fantasy Jewelry
Balls Out Entertainment Unknown
Bast’s Garden Unknown
Bead-Azzled http://www.bead-azzled.com/ Beads
Berta Platas Et Al Unknown
Bill Stout http://www.williamstout.com/ Artists
Binary Soul Designs Unknown
Blade Replica http://www.bladereplicas.com/ Weapons and Armor
Blind Ferret Entertainment http://blindferret.com/ Animation
Blue Monday Unknown
Brazin Lady Custom Bronze Creations http://www.brazinlady.com/2-dragons.htm Artists
Brick by Brick Design Unknown
Brute Force Leather http://www.bruteforceleather.com/ Leather Goods
Bud K Worldwide http://www.budk.com Replica Weapons
Bullseye Unknown
Buzzy Multimedia http://www.buzzymultimedia.com/ audiobooks
Calcom Unknown
Capt. Comics http://www.captainscomics.com/ Comic Book Retailer
Catalyst Games http://www.catalystgamelabs.com/ Battletech/Shadowrun
CCP/White Wolf Publishing http://www.white-wolf.com/ Vampire
Chessex Manufacturing http://www.chessex.com Dice
Chimera Publishing http://www.chimerapublishing.com/ Art Books
Coffee Shop of Horrors http://www.chessex.com Dice
Corsets by Casta Diva Unknown
Crazy Ed’s Comics http://www.crazyedscomics.com/ Comic Book Retailer
Creative-C Designs Unknown
Crimson Chain Leatherworks http://www.thecrimsonchain.com/ Costumes
Dark Horse Comics http://www.darkhorse.com/ Comic Book Publisher
Darkepoison Designs http://www.darkepoison.com/ Goth Jewelry
Darkside Ltd. http://www.darksideltd.com/ Retailer of Many Things
Dave’s Cards and Comics http://www.davescomicsonline.com/ Comic Book Retailer
Dumpster Wear http://dumpsterwear.com/ Clothing
Earth Wisdom Unknown
East Coast Propers.com http://www.eastcoastpropers.com/ Halo Props
Eclipse Unknown
Ed Hellen Armoury http://www.edhellen.com/ Weapons
Edgework Imports, Inc. http://www.edgeimport.com/ Weapons
Ellen Million Graphics http://www.ellenmilliongraphics.com/ Art
Elmore Productions http://www.larryelmore.com/ Art
Faery Life Unknown
Fandom Unknown
Fashions by Figment Unknown
Firefly Cargo Bay http://www.fireflycargobay.com/ Firefly Merch
Flyboy Film Productions http://www.flyboyfilmproductions.com/
Fool Moon Treasures, Inc. http://www.foolmoontreasures.com/ Metalword
Funcom http://www.funcom.com/ Conan MMORPG Publisher
Gamer Concepts http://gamerconcepts.com/ Site is Down
God Save the Queen Fashions http://www.godsavethequeenfashions.com/ Clothing
Greentea Design, Inc. http://www.greenteadesign.com/ Cabinets–might be wrong on this one
Greyson Wolf, Inc. Unknown
Heroes & Dragons http://www.heroesanddragons.com/ Comic Book Retailer
Holistic Design http://www.holistic-design.com/ Fading Suns RPG
Hollywood Book-Poster Co. Unknown
Holy Cow Anime http://www.holycowanime.com/
Honeck Sculpture http://www.honecksculptures.com/ Sculpture
House of Anime Unknown
Imperial Quartermaster Unknown
Imperial Weapons http://www.reapermini.com/
Intergalactic Trading Co. http://www.intergalactictrading.com/ Sci-Fi Collectibles
J & J Enterprises Unknown
James Hill Studios http://www.jameshillstudios.com/ Art
Jaxbooks http://www.jaxbooks.com/ Books
Jerry Ohlingers Movie Memorabilia http://www.moviematerials.com/ Movie Posters
Junior’s Comics and Cards Unknown
K and J Non-Sports Cards http://www.kandj.com Sci-Fi Collectibles
King Roach Enterprises http://www.animedepot.com/ Anime Retailer
Kit Rae Design Studio http://www.kitrae.net Artist
Kristismart Romantic Coats http://www.kristismart.com/ Pirate Costumes
Kujaku Trading http://www.kujakutrading.com/ Asian Importer
Larry Smith, Bookseller Unknown
Le Petit Mort http://www.petitemorte.com/ Costumes
Lightspeed Fine Art http://www.lightspeedfineart.com/ Art
Linsner.Com http://linsner.com/ Joseph Michael Linser Art
M.B. Weston & Sandy Lender Unknown Authors
Ma Petite LLC Unknown
Madd Hatter’s Treasure Chest http://www.maddhatterhats.com/ Hat Maker
Magical Fashions http://www.magicalfashions.com/ Belly Dance Costumes
Margaret Weis Productions http://www.margaretweis.com/news.php RPG Publisher
Marvelous Mayhem http://www.marvelousmayhem.com/ Corsets
Maxx Empire LLC http://www.maxxempire.com/ Leather Goods
Meana Styles http://www.meanastyles.com/ Corsets
Medical Visions Unknown
Meow-Comics Unknown
Metamorph USA Unknown
Midnight Syndicate Soundtracks http://www.midnightsyndicate.com/ Music
Mighty Barnacle https://www.mightybarnacle.com/ Books
Miniature Building Authority http://www.miniaturebuildingauthority.com/ Miniatures/Terrain
Molly’s Unknown
Morbidly Adorable Creations http://www.mistybenson.com/ Goth Art
More than Printing (Bump in the Night) Unknown
Ms. Martha’s Corset Shoppe http://www.corset1.com/ Corsets
Museum Replicas Ltd. http://www.museumreplicas.com/ Replica Weapons
Mystical Edge Unknown
Mythix Studios, Inc. Unknown
Mythril Merchants http://www.mythrilmerchants.net/ Costumes
Nene Thomas Illustrations http://www.nenethomas.com/ Artist
Odin’s Cosmic Bookshelf http://www.odinscomics.com Comic Book Retailer
Offworld Designs http://www.offworlddesigns.com/ T-Shirts
OnTheRunVideo.com http://www.ontherunvideo.com/ DVD Sales
Onyx Hollow http://www.onyxhollowlarp.com/ LARP
Pawstar http://www.pawstar.com/ Animal Costumes
Pegasus Publishing http://www.pegasuspublishing.com/ T-Shirts
Pendragon Costumes http://www.pendragoncostumes.com/ Costumes
Queen’s Domain LLC Unknown
Rak Graphics http://www.rakgraphics.com/ Comic Book Publisher
Ravenwing Wearable Art Unknown
Rebel Base Comics & Toys http://www.rebelbasecomics.com/ Comic Book Retailer
Reel Art Unknown
Reel Imports Unknown
Roger Dean http://www.rogerdean.com/ Artist
Roguelike Fiction http://roguelikefiction.com/ Video Game
RT Originals http://www.rtoriginals.com/ Dragons
Ruth Thompsons Tarnished Images http://www.tarnishedimages.com/ Fantasy Art
Saracura http://www.saracura.com/ Clothing
Scarlett’s Corset http://www.scarlettscorset.com/ Corsets
SellingOutForFunAndProfit.com http://sellingoutforfunandprofit.com/ Online Comic
Shadows on the Wall Unknown
Sigh Co. Graphics http://www.sighco.com/ T-Shirts
Skirmisher Publishing http://www.skirmisher.com/ RPG Publisher
Solomon’s Mine http://solomonsmine.com/ Belly Dance Costumes
Southeastern Browncoats http://southeasternbrowncoats.com/ Firefly Fan Club
Spacial Anomaly Gallery http://www.spacial-anomaly.com/ Artists
Spiral Moon Unknown
Stephanie Romano Unknown
Strike Zone http://www.strikezoneonline.com/ CCG Retailer
StylinOnline.com http://www.stylinonline.com/ T-Shirts
Sundreams and Myths http://sundreams.home.att.net Plush Dragons
Super Giant Comics Unknown
T&G Books and Productions http://www.falithedonkey.com/ Children’s Books
Tales of Wonder.com http://www.talesofwonder.com/ Comic Book Merchandise
The Crafty Celts http://www.craftycelts.com/ Jewelry
The Dragon’s Keep Unknown
The Dragon’s Lair Unknown
The Griffin Works http://www.thegriffinworks.com/ Leather Goods and Armor
The Lovers Knot http://www.theloversknot.com/ Jewelry
The Missing Volume http://www.themissingvolume.com/ Signed Books
The Shoe Guy http://www.theshoeguy.com/ Shoes
The Swordmark Co. http://www.swordmark.com/ Swords and Seals
The Wizard’s Wagon Unknown
Tigerpixie Studios http://www.tigerpixie.com/ Cat Art
Titan Games http://www.titangames.com/ Game Retailer
Tokyo Star Apparel http://tokyostarapparel.com/ Clothing
Tracy A. Akers/Aisling Press http://www.soulsofaredyrah.com/ Author
Triangle Cards http://home.earthlink.net/~trianglecards/ CCG Retailer
Troll & Toad http://www.trollandtoad.com/ Game Retailer
Troma Entertainment http://www.troma.com/ Home of the Toxic Avenger!
Twilight Creations http://www.twilightcreationsinc.com/ Zombies and Board Games
Unique Unicorns Unknown
Venture Effects Unknown
Video Games New York Unknown
Wee Bee Cards Unknown
Wes Tillander Unknown
Westerfield Studios http://westerfieldstudios.com/ LARP Weapons
Wings by Uber Kio Unknown
Wolfhome Adventuring Outfitters http://www.wolfhomeadventuring.com/ Costumes
World in Chains http://www.worldinchains.com/ Chainmail
Yard Dog Press http://www.yarddogpress.com/ Book Publisher
0 Shares

trask

Trask is a long-time gamer, world traveler and history buff. He hopes that his scribblings will both inform and advance gaming as a hobby.

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami